All products administered at this venue may contain, as an ingredient or in trace amounts (as they are processed at the same premises and/or establishments) the following substances and their derivative products:

  1. Grains containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut or their hybridized strains)
  2. crustaceans
  3. fish
  4. shellfish
  5. peanuts
  6. soy and derivatives
  7. lupine
  8. eggs
  9. milk (including lactose)
  10. Nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, common walnuts, acaju nuts, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachios, Queensland walnuts)
  11. celery
  12. mustard
  13. sesame seeds
  14. Sulfur dioxide and sulfites in concentrations above 10 mg/kg (expressed as SO2).

For more information and to indicate special dietary needs, you can contact the Staff directly